Puerto Rico is another World Baseball Classic team loaded with tomorrow’s major league stars. Take a look at Puerto Rico’s 2017 team.


  • Andrew Barbosa
  • Jose Berrios
  • Hiram Burgos
  • Alex Claudio
  • Joseph Colon
  • Jose De la Torre
  • Jose De Leon
  • Edwin Diaz
  • Rayan Gonzalez
  • Joe Jimenez
  • Jorge Lopez
  • Seth Lugo
  • Miguel Mejia
  • Emilio Pagan
  • Joel Pineiro
  • Dereck Rodriguez
  • Orlando Roman
  • J.C. Romero
  • Andres Santiago
  • Hector Santiago
  • Mario Santiago
  • Giovanni Soto


  • Yadier Molina
  • Rene Rivera
  • Roberto Perez


  • Mike Aviles
  • Javier Baez
  • Carlos Correa
  • Francisco Lindor
  • T.J. Rivera
  • Kennys Vargas


  • Carlos Beltran
  • Reymond Fuentes
  • Angel Pagan
  • Eddie Rosario


  • Kike Hernandez

Posted by Ryan Gaydos

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of the LA Sports Pulse. When I'm not doing that or asleep, I am running FoxNews.com's homepage. Follow me on Twitter @RyanGaydos.

One Comment

Join the Discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s