2017 World Baseball Classic: Team Colombia

Daniel Shirey/Getty Images North America

Colombia will embark on its first World Baseball Classic next month. Let’s take a look at their roster.


  • Horacio Acosta
  • Kendy Batista
  • Randy Consuegra
  • Nabil Crismatt
  • William Cuevas
  • Dayan Diaz
  • Luis Escobar
  • Ernesto Frieri
  • Tayron Guerrero
  • Sugar Ray Marimon
  • Erling Moreno
  • Guillermo Moscoso
  • Greg Nappo
  • Javier Ortiz
  • Yohan Pino
  • Jose Quintana
  • Reiver Sanmartin
  • Julio Teheran
  • Karl Triana
  • Angel Vilchez
  • Ezequiel Zabaleta


  • Jorge Alfaro
  • Jhonatan Solano
  • Meibrys Viloria


  • Dilson Herrera, Reds
  • Mauricio Ramos, Royals
  • Reynaldo Rodriguez, Twins
  • Adrian Sanchez, Nationals
  • Donovan Solano, Yankees
  • Giovanny Urshela, Indians


  • Efrain Contreras
  • Tito Polo
  • Jesus Valdez
About Ryan Gaydos (1645 Articles)
News editor and sports blogger.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. 2017 World Baseball Classic: Teams, Schedule & Rules – LA Sports Pulse

Join the Discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: