Australia will be participating in its fourth World Baseball Classic. It’s roster was unveiled Wednesday. Let’s take a look at this year’s players.


  • Tim Atherton
  • Tom Bailey
  • Travis Blackley
  • Justin Erasmus
  • Joshua Guyer
  • Liam Hendriks
  • Samuel Holland
  • Jon Kennedy
  • Steven Kent
  • Daniel McGrath
  • Peter Moylan
  • Chris Oxspring
  • Ryan Rowland-Smith
  • Dushan Ruzic
  • Warwick Saupold
  • Ryan Searle
  • Samuel Street
  • Josh Tols
  • Todd Van Steensetl
  • Alexander Wells
  • Lachlan Wells
  • Matt Williams


  • Allan De San Miguel
  • Michell Nilsson
  • Robert Perkins


  • James Beresford
  • Brad Harman
  • Luke Hughes
  • Logan Wade
  • Mike Walker
  • Stefan Welch


  • Michell Dening
  • David Kandilas
  • Timothy Kennelly
  • Trent Oeltjen
  • Aaron Whitefield

Posted by Ryan Gaydos

Founder and Editor-in-Chief of the LA Sports Pulse. When I'm not doing that or asleep, I am running's homepage. Follow me on Twitter @RyanGaydos.

One Comment

Join the Discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s